Officers and Board Members


Meet Your 2017 Officers

Board Members

 Smith, JonathanJonathan Smith

Duss, Kenney, Safer, Hampton & Joos, P.A.
Past President 2012 &2016
Small Business Leader of the Year – 2013

bonniepicBonnie Arnold

PawPrints Media
Bonnie’s Floral Designs
Jacksonville Chamber Small Business
Leader of the Year – 2009

Kristy Meeler PHDDr. Kristy Meeler

Vice President
Avondale Wealth Advisors

Pat Geer

Website Coordinator
Geer Services, Inc.
Past President 2011

Jerry JeakleJerry Jeakle

Treasurer Extraordinaire
Hartman Blitch and Gartside

Funk_CarterCarter Funk

Small Business Leader 2014
Partner, Sun Coast Property Management

Gracie SimendingerGracie Simendinger

Programs Chair
ImpactJAX 2014 Leadership Team

Jim Love - City Council Dist.14Jim Love

Past President 2008
State Farm
Member, Jacksonville City Council, Distict 14

 Barbara VickBarbara Vick

Keiser University

Pete GentryPete Gentry

Florida Commercial Real Estate Services, LLC
Downtown Council Small Business Leader of the Year – 2011
Past President 2013

Robyn Crooks DTCRobyn Crooks

Past President 2015
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront